U9s

Under 9s

Saturday Teams

For more information about joining the Under 9’s please contact the year group rep.

Lightning              Mark Bayles   mark.bayles@land-water.co.uk;

Mavericks           James Dowden james.dowden888@gmail.com;

Mondials               Katie Djafer   katie@bfords.com;

Rosario                  Zoe Jeacock zoe.jeacock@boots.co.uk;

Rosario                 Mark Jeacock mark@mjsolutions-achp.co.uk;

Tigers                    Anna Skellern askellern@its.jnj.com;

 

SUNDAY TEAMS

Pilgrims          Jon Myles    jon.myles@antalis.co.uk
Thunder               Tim  Mitchell  tdmitchell@golder.com;
Warriors              Mike Rennoldson mike.rennoldson@googlemail.com;

The latest fixtures, results and league tables for all Under 9’s teams can be found on the Nottinghamshire FA’s Full-time website: YEL League Nottinghamshire