Who’s Who at WB Colts

Chairman    Peter Stansbury;  chairman@westbridgfordcolts.com

Vice Chairman  Phil Traquair; phil.traquair@hotmail.co.uk

Club Secretary  Rob Holland;  secretary@westbridgfordcolts.com

Mens Secretary  Tim Robinson; tim2703@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer   John Snow;  treasurer@westbridgfordcolts.com


7 a-side pitches Ian Pimlott;  ianpimlott1@gmail.com

9 a-side pitches  Nick Brown;  nick.brown@molsoncoors.com                       

11 a-side pitches; Jo Worster; jo.worster@outlook.com              

Winter training pitches; Clare Traquair; clare.traquair@hotmail.co.uk

Media & Publicity;   info@westbridgfordcolts.com

Social and Fundraising Secretary;  peter.stansbury@yahoo.com

Welfare Officer;  Jackie Bradshaw;  welfare@westbridgfordcolts.com   

Club Administrator;  Julie Lazarus; jdlazarus@btinternet.com                                           

CRC Processor; Debbie Henthornwbccrb@gmail.com


Mini Colts  (boys and girls in key stage 1) Chris Smith;  colts@scorefc.org

U8 (year 3) year group rep; Chris Smith;  colts@scorefc.org

U9 (year 4) year group rep; Matt Carswell

U10 (year 5) joint year rep Thomas Yates and Jamie Gardener

U11 (year 6) year rep  David Doughty;  dgdoughty55@gmail.com

U12 (year 7) year rep  Nick Benett;  nickbenett@hotmail.com

U13 (year 8) year rep  Paul Hudson; paulh.wbcolts@gmail.com

U14 (year 9) year rep  Elaine Stansbury;  elaine.stansbury@yahoo.com  

U15 (year 10) year rep  Tony Mitchell;  tonymitchell.wbc@gmail.com                       

U16 (year 11) year rep  Anne Mckinlay;  annemckinlay@me.com             

U17 & U18 & U19 year rep  Nathan Corden;  nathan.corden@btinternet.com                       

Girls rep  Gary Marshall;  wbcfcgirls.gary@gmail.com

Men’s rep Tim Robinson tim2703@hotmail.co.uk


4 thoughts on “Who’s Who at WB Colts”

  1. Hi there. Just wanted to say a big thanks for the warm welcome and help I recieved on my visit to West Bridgeford on Saturday. I really enjoyed my day (despite the weather). Just wondered if you could tell me the first names of the following players, who were not in the programme ; Oldham, Whitehurst, Denmer, Salum and Wall so I can complete my stats. Thanks, Martin Brooks, Sheffield.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s