Who’s Who at WB Colts

Chairman    Peter Stansbury;  chairman@westbridgfordcolts.com

Vice Chairman  Phil Traquair; phil.traquair@hotmail.co.uk

Club Secretary  Rob Holland;  rob_holland@icloud.com

Mens Secretary  Adrian Clark;  adrianmclark@btinternet.com

Treasurer   John Snow;  snowio@hotmail.com

7 a-side pitches  Emna Downey; emnasg@gmail.com

9 a-side pitches  Emily Morgan;  emilymmorgan@hotmail.com                       

11 a-side pitches; Jo Worster; jo.worster@outlook.com              

Winter training pitches; Clare Traquair; clare.traquair@hotmail.co.uk

Media & Publicity;  Jannine Reekie;  info@westbridgfordcolts.com

Social and Fundraising Secretary;    peter.stansbury@yahoo.com

Welfare Officer;  Jackie Bradshaw;  welfare@westbridgfordcolts.com   

Club Administrator;  Julie Lazarus;  jdlazarus@btinternet.com                                           

CRC Processor; Debbie Henthornwbccrb@gmail.com

 

Mini Colts  (boys and girls in key stage 1) Nick Gordon Brown;  nick@goalfood.com

U8 (year 3) year group rep;

U9 (year 4) joint year rep Thomas Yates;  thomasandhelen@sky.com; 

U9 (year 4) joint year rep Jamie Gardener; gardner_jamesd@yahoo.co.uk;

U10 (year 5) year rep  David Doughty;  dgdoughty55@gmail.com

U11 (year 6) year rep  John Snow;  snowio@hotmail.com

U12 (year 7) year rep  Paul Hudson; paulh.wbcolts@gmail.com

U13 (year 8) year rep  Elaine Stansbury;  elaine.stansbury@yahoo.com  

U14 (year 9) year rep  Tony Mitchell;  tonymitchell.wbc@gmail.com                       

U15 & U16 (year 10 & Year 11) year rep  Anne Mckinlay;  annemckinlay@me.com             

U17 & U18 & U19 year rep  Nathan Corden;  nathan.corden@btinternet.com                       

Girls rep  Gary Marshall;  wbcfcgirls.gary@gmail.com

Men’s rep Adrian Clark;  adrianmclark@btinternet.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s